About Us


Rapid economic uplift and the growing need of the local industry for much-needed recognition in world markets set the stage for the formation.

Pegasus Consultancy to establish new standards in the Conference & Exhibition industry in Pakistan. In 1999 as group initiative of the Marine Group of Companies, Pegasus Consultancy came forth with a vision of putting buyers and sellers together at one interactive platform, while encouraging cross-fertilization of ideas with the highest level of customer service and commitment.

Within the short span of its time, Pegasus Consultancy has created a blend of professionalism, creativity and dynamism that is hard to match which has helped it attain a pedestal position as a leading organizer of successful Conferences & Exhibitions in Pakistan.

Mission statement

” To identify the needs of a particular industry and to create the perfect networking event for direct interaction between buyers and sellers”

Meet The Team

card image

Imtiaz Qadeer

Manager Project

imtiaz@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Muhammad Imran Awan

Sr. Sales Executive

imran@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Mazher Hussain

Sr. Conference Executive

mazher@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Aziz ur Rehman

Sr. Executive Operations & Admin

aziz@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Anas Ganaie

Sr. Assistant Manager Sales

anasganaie@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Aisha Shoaib

Marketing Executive

aishash@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Danish Alvi

Sr. Manager Media & Communications

danish@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Kamran Raza

Sr. Assistant Manager Sales

kamran@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Kashif Khan Durrani

Deputy Manager Sales Support

kashifdurrani@pegasus.com.pk

card image

Nasrullah Khan

Group Manager Operations & Admin

nasrullah@pegasus.com.pk